English | العربية

  • +9714-2215521

  • alahliya.labour@gmail.com

  • السبت - الخميس: 8:30 صباحا – 01:30 مساء
                        4:00 مساء – 9:00 مساء

خدماتنا

تفتخر مؤسسة الأهلية كشركةٍ للخدمات المتكاملة بكونها واحدةً من أفضل وكالات التوظيف في الخليج العربي. ندرك بأنَّ لكلِّ شركةٍ ولكلِّ مرشحٍ متطلبات ومهارات خاصة. نقدم مجموعة من الخدمات المتنوعة التي توجد قناة اتصال بين أكثر من 400,000 مرشح في كافة القطاعات والعملاء المناسبين يومياً. وتشمل خبراتنا التوظيف الدائم والانتقالات الوظيفية وتنمية المواهب وتوظيف أصحاب الكفاءات العالية وتوظيف الاستشاريين.

رسالتنا

نلتزمُ في مؤسستنا بأن نكون الأفضل في مجال توظيف القوى العاملة. وتتمتع مؤسستنا بشهرة واسعة في الأردن ودُول الخليج العربي بسبب إخلاصنا في أداء مهامنا والتزامنا بأخلاقيات العمل واستعانتنا بطاقم من الموظفين ذوي الكفاءات العالية.

تمكنت مؤسستنا من ترسيخ مكانتها المميزة في المنطقة خلال ثلاثة عقود مرت على إنشائها، إلا أننا نطمح لأن نكون وكالة التوظيف الرائدة في جميع دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي إلى جانب الأردن.

كيف كانت بدايتنا؟

تعتمدُ أيُّ مؤسسةٍ في تحقيق نجاحها على عملائها، ونحن نعمل مع العملاء والمرشحين كونهم يمثلون الركيزة الأساسية لأعمالنا.

في عام 1986، قمنا بتأسيس شركةٍ صغيرة تحتوي على عددٍ قليلٍ من الموظفين، وبفضل الالتزام والتفاني في العمل تمكَّنا من جذب عدد من الشركات الأخرى للتعامُل معنا. إن نجاحنا في المحافظة على عملائنا لمدةٍ فاقتْ العقدين من الزمن هو دليلٌ على إخلاصنا في عملنا. وقد تمكَّنا من توسيع قاعدة عملائنا فقط من خلال إشهار عملائنا لنا بحديثهم عن جودة خدماتنا، ونحن فخورون بكون مؤسستنا أصبحت واحدةً من أفضل وكالات التوظيف في الأردن ومنطقة الخليج العربي.

رسالتنا: ضمان رضا العملاء والمرشحين

نعمل بتفانٍ وإخلاص لضمان تحقيق رضا العملاء والمرشحين عن خدماتنا.

الخدمات التي تقدمها المؤسسة:

  • خدمة عملاء مميزة.
  • فريق عمل متفاني.
  • مدراء حسابات شخصيون لكل عميل.
  • إجراء مقابلات مباشرة مع المرشحين والعملاء.
  • قاعدة معرفية واسعة في مجال الخدمات.
  • التحقق من المرشحين.
  • قاعدة بيانات محفوظة بعناية للمرشحين.
  • خدمات سريعة.
  • توظيف خلال وقت قصير.

نختص حالياً بأكثرَ من 20 صناعة مختلفة في دُول مجلس التعاون الخليجي، وقد قمنا بتعيين موظفين في القطاعات التالية:

  • قطاع الرعاية الصحية _ لدينا فريق مخصص للتعامل مع التعيينات الطبية يرأسهُ مدير طبي. ويقوم هذه الفريق بالاتصال وإجراء المقابلات وتعيين الموظفين الطبيين لدى القطاعين العام والخاص.
  • العمالة المنزلية _ تندرج العمالة المنزلية ضمن اختصاصاتنا. كل ما عليكم القيام به هو الاتصال بنا، لنقوم بدورنا بالعثور على الشخص الملائم للعناية بأسرتكم أثناء تواجدكم في العمل.
  • صناعة الإنشاءات _ تشهد دُول مجلس التعاون الخليجي توسعاً كبيراً في صناعة الإنشاءات. ونتيجةً لذلك ارتفع الطلب بشكلٍ كبير على الموظفين المؤهلين والمدَربين مثل مدراء المشاريع ومهندسي المشاريع ومهندسي العمارة ومهندسي التخطيط والمهندسين المدنيين والمسَّاحين وعمال البناء والنجارين.
  • صناعة الضيافة _ تتسم دول الخليج باتساع صناعة الضيافة فيها والطلب الكبير على أخصائيي الوجبات السريعة والمواد التموينية وخبراء الضيافة.
  • صناعات النفط والغاز _ يشهد قطاع صناعات النفط والغاز طلباً كبيراً على المهندسين المدربين. وقد عملنا مع أكثر من خمسٍ وعشرين شركةً في هذا القطاع، ولدينا خبرةٌ كبيرة في العثور على الموظفين المحترفين للعمل في هذا المجال.

تشكِّلُ القطاعات المذكورة بعضاً من القطاعات التي تشهد طلباً كبيراً في دول الخليج العربي، ونخطط في مؤسستنا إلى أن نتوسع خلال السنوات المقبلة لنُغطي كافة قطاعات العمل في المنطقة تقريباً.

اتصلوا بنا للمزيد من المساعدة

بإمكانكم مُراسَلَتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو الاتصال بنا هاتفياً لنقوم بدورنا بتعيين مدير شخصي للحسابات من أجل العمل معكم. في مؤسستنا نلتزم بمعايير الجودة وأخلاقيات العمل، ويضمن إخلاصنا في عملنا تحقيق رضا العملاء والمرشحين على حدٍ سواء.

English | العربية

  • +9714-2215521

  • alahliya.labour@gmail.com

  • Sat–Thu: 8:30am – 1:30pm
    4:00pm – 9:0pm

Mission

We are committed to being the best in manpower recruitment. We are widely known in the Gulf and Jordan for our hard work, talented staff, and work ethic. With three decades of local expertise, we are well established in the area but we want to become the premier recruitment agency in every GCC country as well as Jordan.

HOW WE STARTED?

The success of any business depends on its customers. We work with clients and candidates as they form the backbone of our business. Way back in 1986, we set up a small company that worked with just a handful of employees. It was through hard work and commitment that we managed to get several large companies as our primary clients. It’s a testament to our hard work that our clients have remained with us for more than two decades. We’ve managed to expand our client base solely through word-of-mouth publicity and we are proud to be one-of-the-best recruitment agencies in the Gulf region as well as Jordan.

OUR MISSION: TO ENSURE SATISFIED CLIENTS AND CANDIDATES

We work very hard to ensure that our clients and candidates are happy with our services.

We offer:

  • Outstanding customer service
  • Hardworking staff
  • Personal account managers for every client
  • One-on-one interviews with clients and candidates
  • Extensive knowledge base of services
  • Candidate verification
  • A well maintained candidate database
  • Speedy services
  • Quick hiring

We currently specialize in more than 20 different industries in the GCC. We have hired staff for companies in the following industries.

  • Health Care Sector – We have a separate team headed by a qualified medical director to deal with medical and paramedical hiring. The team contacts, interviews, and places medical staff in public and private companies.
  • Domestic Workers – We specialize in domestic workers. Call us and we will find the suitable person to manage your household when you are away at work.
  • Construction Industry – The GCC countries are seeing an active expansion in the construction industry. As a result, there is a particularly high demand for trained and qualified professionals like project managers, project engineers, architects, planning engineers, civil engineers, surveyors, masons, and carpenters.
  • Hospitality Industry – The GCC have an extensive tourism industry and there is a heavy demand for fast food specialists, catering staff, and hospitality experts.
  • Oil, Gas and Petroleum Industries – Trained engineers are in high demand in the oil, gas, and petroleum industry. We’ve already worked with more than twenty different companies in this sector and we are experts in finding professionals in this field.

These are just a few of the most in-demand sectors in the Gulf region. In the coming years, we plan to expand into almost every work sector in the region.

CONTACT US FOR MORE HELP

Email us or call us and we will assign a personal account manager to work with you. We are committed to quality and business ethics; and with our hard work, both clients and candidates will be satisfied.

Our Services

As an all-service company, Al Ahliya Est. prides itself on being one of the best recruitment agencies in the Gulf. We recognize that every company and each candidate is individual with unique requirements and skill sets. We offer a variety of services connecting more than 400,000 candidates in every sector with appropriate clients every day. Our areas of expertise include permanent placement, talent development, head hunting, career transitions and consultant hiring.